Reconciliation Commission Formed

The Reconciliation Commission was formed on Tuesday in Parliament. It will be chaired by Deputy PS Frosina Tasevska-Remenski and MP Emilija Aleksandrova of the independent group of VMRO-DPMNE. The initiative was reviewed at a coordination meeting PS Talat Xhaferi had with coordinators of parliamentary groups and deputy PSs. The first meeting after the decision on the members needs to see the topics and Commission’s competences determined. The Alliance for Albanians left the meeting. As it assessed, pardons for the 27 April 2017 attacks in Parliament are being promoted in a grand manner. VMRO-DPMNE’s Nikola Micevski didn’t attend the meeting either.