List of Nominated Deputy Ministers Submitted to Parliament

On behalf of PM Zoran Zaev, the Government submitted to Parliament on Friday the list of nominated deputy ministers. They are: Agim Nuhiu (Ministry of Justice), Bashkim Hasani (Defence Ministry), Nazim Bushi (Interior Ministry), Fatmire Isaki (Foreign Ministry), Dimitar Kovachevski (Finance Ministry), Zoran Manevski (Economy Ministry), Trajan Dimkovski (Agriculture Ministry), Ilir Hasani (Health Ministry), Arafat Shabani (Education Ministry), Enver Husein (Labour and Social Policy Ministry), Zoran Dimitrovski (Local Self-Government Ministry), Sedat Sulejmani (Culture Ministry) Aleksandar Bajdevski (Ministry of Information Society and Administration), Bekim Rexhepi (Transport and Communications Ministry), and Hristina Odzaklievska (Ministry of Environment and Physical Planning).