Parliament adopts Three laws not Signed by ex-President Ivanov

Within the frameworks of its 97th session, Parliament adopted on Thursday three laws in third reading that had been returned to the legislative home because of former President Gjorge Ivanov’s refusal to sign the decrees for their entry into force. MPs accepted the Law on Judicial Council, Law on Free Access to Information of Public Character and Law on Inspection Supervision. Ivanov had been refusing to sign the decrease because of the use of the country’s new name on the documents.