VMRO-DPMNE reveals Names of potential Presidential Candidates

The Vice-president of VMRO-DPMNE Vlado Misajlovski revealed at a press conference on Tuesday the names of candidates that applied on the open call of the party for election of presidential candidate for upcoming election. The 9 candidates in the run for VMRO-DPMNE’s presidential candidate are: university professor Nikita Sekutkovski, president of the Energetics Chamber at the Economic Chamber of Macedonia Gjorgji Manaskov, pharmacist Vasko Kostov, VMRO-DPMNE member and MP Vlatko Gjorcev, university professor Gordana Siljanovska, retired university professor Ilija DImovski, former director of Macedonia’s State Archive Filip Petrovski, VMRO-DPMNE MP Goran Angjelov and PhD in agricultural sciences Saso Kutlesoski. After her name was revealed among the candidates, Siljanovska published a video on social networks in which she says that, guided by the necessity for rule of law and justice in Macedonia, she decided to run for President of Macedonia.