Working Group Members Nominated by Parties and Institutions Announced

The Justice Ministry has announced the names of the participants in the working group for constitutional changes, nominated by parties and institutions. They are: Cvetanka Ivanova (SDSM), Arber Ademi (DUI), Remzi Mehmedi (Alliance for Albanians), Sonja Mirakovska (NSDP), Nano Ruzin (LDP), Hrista Najdanov (DOM), Temelko Risteski (Party of Pensioners), Rametulla Kuci (DPA), Eran Kurtish (Party for Movement of Turks), and Beycan Ilyas (Democratic Party of Turks). Aleksandar Spasov, Shpend Sadiki and Dragan Tilev are from the President’s Cabinet, Foreign Ministry, and Secretariat for European Affairs, respectively. The Justice Ministry points out that when it comes to the experts that will be part of the group, their names will have been announced by the end of this week.