VMRO-DPMNE and SDSM Preparing List of MP Candidates

VMRO-DPMNE leader Hristijan Mickoski, party Vice-President Vlado Misajlovski, MP Dragan Kovachki, party Vice-President Aleksandar Nikoloski, and MP Dafina Stojanoska will head the MP candidate lists in Electoral Districts 1, 2, 3, 4, and 6, respectively, while a decision on Electoral District 5 still hasn’t been made.

Regarding SDSM, Kovacevski will face Mickoski in District 1. In District 2, SDSM’s list carrier will most likely be by PRO Director Sanja Lukarevska.

Ex-Interior Minister Oliver Spasovski and Agriculture Minister Ljupco Nikolovski are among the potential list carriers in District 3, while ex-Health Minister Venko Filipce will possibly head the list in District 4.

Parliament Speaker Jovan Mitreski and Defence Minister Slavjanka Petrovska are expected to be the list carriers in Districts 5 and 6, respectively, Telma reported.