14 Candidates for SEC Confirmed

At Monday’s session, the Parliament’s Committee on Election and Appointment Issues established the list of applied candidates for election of State Election Commission (SEC) President and members. The Committee confirmed the 14 candidates from which a new President, Vice-President, and five members of the SEC should be selected. Among them are Janake Vitanovski, Boris Kondarko, Radica Ristevska, Elizabeta Postolovska, Ditmire Shehu, Elizabeta Postolovska, Ljupka Gugucevska Filiposka, Oliver Ristovski, and Krenar Lloga.