VMRO-DPMNE to reportedly Have one Parliamentary group Instead of 10

At its session late on Wednesday night, VMRO-DPMNE’s Executive Committee decided that the party will have one instead of 10 parliamentary groups, several media have reported. MP Nikola Micovski will be the new coordinator. He will succeed Dragan Danev, who has resigned. Details of the meeting have been announced for Thursday. According to the Parliament’s Rules of Procedure, Hristijan Mickoski’s party needs to notify PS Talat Xhaferi about the formation of the single parliamentary group.