Another 68 People Get MKARTA

Another 68 persons have become MKARTA holders. In addition to the symbolic acknowledgement of their outstanding work, the project strengthens the ties of these prominent figures to the country and opens up opportunities for strengthened cooperation and institutionalised proactive role of theirs in North Macedonia, the Foreign Ministry said on Sunday.

Among the new MKARTA holders are Eftim Mitrevski, Editor-in-Chief of the Albania-based Prespa newspaper, Nikola Gjurgjaj, Editor-in-Chief of the Albania- based Ilinden newspaper and head of the eponymous association, Vasil Sterjovski, university professor and MAEI leader in Albania, and Mike Zafriovski, co-founder of Macedonia2025, founder and head of the Zaf Group in the US.