VMRO-DPMNE Confirms MP Candidate Lists

On Thursday, the MP candidate lists of the VMRO-DPMNE-led coalition were confirmed. The names of 36 of the current 41 parliamentarians are once again on them.

Hristijan Mickoski is the list carrier in Electoral District 1, where the second candidate is party Vice-President Gordana Dimitrieska Kocoska. In Electoral District 2, the list will be headed by party Vice-President Vlado Misajlovski, who is followed by MP Zaklina Pesevska.

MP Dragan Kovacki is the list carrier in Electoral District 3, while in District 4, MP and Vice-President Aleksandar Nikoloski will head the list. Party Secretary General Gjorgjija Sajkoski heads electoral District 5.

MP Dafina Stojanoska will be the party’s top candidate in Electoral District 6.

Also, VMRO-DPMNE finalised its coalition. As the party explained, they didn’t even talk to Ziadin Sela, head of one of the wings of Alliance for Albanians.